Chamber Music Serie Klassiek met Taart

Chamber Music Serie Klassiek met Taart

The intimate chamber music serie ‘Klassiek met Taart’ is a collaboration between Theater Dakota (The Hague) and the Ciconia Consort. While enjoying a cup of coffee and cake, you can enjoy various ensembles from the Ciconia Consort, once a month on Monday morning.

Be surprised by the versatility of classical music. The varied themes, with repertoire ranging from baroque and folk music to contemporary, are presented with a personal touch by the musicians during the concerts.

All concerts take place in Theater Dakota in The Hague. You can order tickets for €5 here on the website of Theater Dakota.


Concerts

Monday 10 June 2024 – 10:15 a.m.

Monday 16 September 2024 – 10:15 a.m.

Monday 21 October 2024 – 10:15 a.m.

Monday 18 November 2024 – 10:15 a.m.

Monday 16 December 2024 – 10:15 a.m.

Monday 20 January 2025 – 10:15 a.m.

Monday 17 February 2025 – 10:15 a.m.

Monday 17 March 2025 – 10:15 a.m.

Monday 28 April 2025 – 10:15 a.m.

Monday 19 May 2025 – 10.15 a.m.

Monday 16 June 2025 – 10.15 a.m.